skip to Main Content

PROPERTIES

In addition to working with corporate partners on national activations, we have exclusive rights with the following associations

District of Columbia State Athletic Association (DCSAA)
GM: Craig Curtis
Phone: 267-760-5301
Email: Craig.Curtis@TeallPropertiesGroup.com

Massachusetts Interscholastic Athletic Association (MIAA)
GM: Will Shapiro
Phone: 617-435-8100
Email: Will.Shapiro@TeallPropertiesGroup.com

North Carolina Independent Schools Athletic Association (NCISAA)
GM: Chad Cook
Phone: 704-604-6730
Email: Chad.Cook@TeallPropertiesGroup.com

Ohio High School Athletic Association (OHSAA)
GM: Luke Sayers
Phone: 614-549-6960
Email: LukeSayers@TeallPropertiesGroup.com

Ohio Valley Athletic Conference (OVAC)
GM: Jason McClelland
Phone: 412-969-5159
Email: Jason.Mcclelland@TeallPropertiesGroup.com

Rhode Island Interscholastic League (RIIL)
GM: Steve Silva
Phone: 401-829-6834
Email: Steve.Silva@TeallPropertiesGroup.com

South Carolina High School League (SCHSL)
GM: Derek Scott
Phone: 803-338-3903
Email: Derek.Scott@TeallPropertiesGroup.com

South Carolina Independent School Association (SCISA)
GM: Derek Scott
Phone: 803-338-3903
Email: Derek.Scott@TeallPropertiesGroup.com

Virginia Independent Schools Athletic Association (VISAA)
GM: Craig Curtis
Phone: 267-760-5301
Email: Craig.Curtis@TeallPropertiesGroup.com

Vermont Principals’ Association (VPA)
GM: Jenna Raizes
Phone: 603-969-5515
Email: Jenna.Raizes@TeallPropertiesgroup.com

Western Pennsylvania Interscholastic Athletic League (WPIAL)
GM: Jason McClelland
Phone: 412-969-5159
Email: Jason.Mcclelland@TeallPropertiesGroup.com