skip to Main Content

PARTNERSHIPS

In addition to working with corporate partners on national activations, we have exclusive rights with the following associations

Alaska School Activities Association (ASAA)
GM: Colin McDonald
Phone: 907-306-9915
Email: Colin.McDonald@TeallPropertiesGroup.com

District of Columbia State Athletic Association (DCSAA)
GM: Craig Curtis
Phone: 267-760-5301
Email: Craig.Curtis@TeallPropertiesGroup.com

Illinois High School Association (IHSA)
GM: Jeff Ziegenhorn
Phone: 815-600-6975
Email: Jeff.Ziegenhorn@TeallPropertiesGroup.com

Kentucky High School Athletic Association (KHSAA)
GM: Sara Hacker
Phone: 859-620-9961
Email: Sara.Hacker@TeallPropertiesGroup.com

Mississippi High School Activities Association (MHSAA)
GM: Adam Jonson
Phone: 318-729-7376
Email: Adam.Jonson@TeallPropertiesGroup.com

Massachusetts Interscholastic Athletic Association (MIAA)
GM: Steve Silva
Phone: 401-829-6834
Email: Steve.Silva@TeallPropertiesGroup.com

Maine Principals Association (MPA)
GM: Jenna Raizes
Phone: 603-969-5515
Email: Jenna.Raizes@TeallPropertiesGroup.com

North Carolina High School Athletic Association (NCHSAA)
GM: Chad Cook
Phone: 704-604-6730
Email: Chad.Cook@TeallPropertiesGroup.com

North Carolina Independent Schools Athletic Association (NCISAA)
GM: Chad Cook
Phone: 704-604-6730
Email: Chad.Cook@TeallPropertiesGroup.com

National Federation of State High School Associations (NFHS)
GM: Keimairra Haylock
Phone: 770-368-9683
Email: Keimairra.Haylock@TeallPropertiesGroup.com

The NFHS Network
GM: Keimairra Haylock
Phone: 770-368-9683
Email: Keimairra.Haylock@TeallPropertiesGroup.com

New Hampshire Interscholastic Athletic Association (NHIAA)
GM: Jenna Raizes
Phone: 603-969-5515
Email: Jenna.Raizes@TeallPropertiesGroup.com

New Jersey State Interscholastic Athletic Association (NJSIAA)
GM: Zack Rosenberg
Phone: 732-233-5323
Email: Zack.Rosenberg@TeallPropertiesGroup.com

New York State Public High School Athletic Association (NYSPHSAA)
GM: Joe deGuzman
Phone: 518-417-1888
Email: Joe.deGuzman@TeallPropertiesGroup.com

NYSPHSAA Section 2
GM: Joe deGuzman
Phone: 518-417-1888
Email: Joe.deGuzman@TeallPropertiesGroup.com

NYSPHSAA Section III
GM: Joe deGuzman
Phone: 518-417-1888
Email: Joe.deGuzman@TeallPropertiesGroup.com

NYSPHSAA Section VI
GM: Joe deGuzman
Phone: 518-417-1888
Email: Joe.deGuzman@TeallPropertiesGroup.com

NYSPHSAA Section VII
GM: Joe deGuzman
Phone: 518-417-1888
Email: Joe.deGuzman@TeallPropertiesGroup.com

NYSPHSAA Section VIII
GM: Joe deGuzman
Phone: 518-417-1888
Email: Joe.deGuzman@TeallPropertiesGroup.com

NYSPHSAA Section IX
GM: Joe deGuzman
Phone: 518-417-1888
Email: Joe.deGuzman@TeallPropertiesGroup.com

NYSPHSAA Section X
GM: Joe deGuzman
Phone: 518-417-1888
Email: Joe.deGuzman@TeallPropertiesGroup.com

Ohio High School Athletic Association (OHSAA)
GM: Brian Timm
Phone: 614-397-5470
Email: Brian.Timm@TeallPropertiesGroup.com

Ohio Valley Athletic Conference (OVAC)
GM: Diana Winzenreid
Phone: 812-219-6796
Email: Diana.Winzenreid@TeallPropertiesGroup.com

Rhode Island Interscholastic League (RIIL)
GM: Steve Silva
Phone: 401-829-6834
Email: Steve.Silva@TeallPropertiesGroup.com

South Carolina High School League (SCHSL)
GM: Derek Scott
Phone: 803-338-3903
Email: Derek.Scott@TeallPropertiesGroup.com

South Carolina Independent School Association (SCISA)
GM: Derek Scott
Phone: 803-338-3903
Email: Derek.Scott@TeallPropertiesGroup.com

Tennessee Secondary School Athletic Association (TSSAA)
GM: Craig Turman
Phone: 615-887-0506
Email: Craig.Turman@TeallPropertiesGroup.com

Virginia Independent Schools Athletic Association (VISAA)
GM: Craig Curtis
Phone: 267-760-5301
Email: Craig.Curtis@TeallPropertiesGroup.com

Vermont Principals’ Association (VPA)
GM: Jenna Raizes
Phone: 603-969-5515
Email: Jenna.Raizes@TeallPropertiesgroup.com

Western Pennsylvania Interscholastic Athletic League (WPIAL)
GM: Diana Winzenreid
Phone: 812-219-6796
Email: Diana.Winzenreid@TeallPropertiesGroup.com